The IEBS social engineering team of the Department of Architecture of National Cheng Kung University won the first place in the-國立成功大學永續發展SDGs

IEBS of Dept. of Architecture, NCKU Won 1st Place in the Country for the Annual Community Planner Case Plan of the MOI

SDG11

IEBS of Dept. of Architecture, NCKU Won 1st Place in the Country for the Annual Community Planner Case Plan of the MOI

Synergy Correlation

The IEBS team of the Department of Architecture, National Cheng Kung University, won the first place in the country in the national community planner case plan category of the "Heart of Town Project" of the Ministry of the Interior for its social construction case, and held the 2021 Tainan Corner Construction Results Presentation Conference earlier this year. It was specially praised by Tainan Mayor Huang Weizhe.
    The IEBS Environmental Behavior Research Office of the Department of Architecture, National Cheng Kung University has been promoting the concept of art healing environment and ecological community in Changduanshu., Houbi District, Tainan City for many years. The so-called "healing" effect is achieved by rebuilding the relationship of human-nature and human to human with a living environment that is beautiful and conforms to ecological principles.
        The course integrates majors in different fields of planning and design, adopts intensive training in workshops, and combines the practical experience of industry experts to cultivate students' basic literacy of effective communication, teamwork, active learning, and executive ability. Explore the actual needs of local residents, use the ability of planning and design to implement the university's social responsibility, and improve the local environment and quality of life.The team's 110-year service area is located in the "Secret Garden'' and Yang's old house at the back of Changduanshu Park, and it is connected with its 109-year service area, Changduanshu Park, which has become a popular activity place for community residents, and has also aroused enthusiastic visits from foreigners.
      Zhang Heng, the team's instructor, pointed out that the main planning and design goals of the team for 110 years are to transform the abandoned old buildings in the base and tidy up and beautify the surrounding landscape design. It is expected to achieve the landscape effect of extending the long and short tree park and make up for the lack of current use of the park. In this way, the idle space can be revitalized, and the site can be given functions such as rest, communication, holding community activities, art, cultural performances, holiday markets, and indirectly enhancing soft power and a sense of community. In addition, foreign tourists can also have a deeper understanding of the local culture and stories, which can not only promote local brands and develop art healing communities, but also hope to attract more artists and foreign tourists to visit.
         As a long-term and coherent continuation course, Zhang Heng pointed out that "Listening to the Breath of Long and Short Trees", which is more familiar to the media, is only a part of the IEBS team's community building course activities and the main source of the fund is the USR-Hub plan of Nation Cheng Kung University and the "Village Plan" of the city government in 2020. In the most recent 3-year teaching curriculum plan of IEBS, 2021 aims to complete the functions required for the development of an art healing community by transforming the abandoned buildings in the base and its surrounding environment, and serve as the foundation for the future development of the community art healing industry.
        Year 111 will aim to develop the community art healing industry, and combine local characteristic industries, culture, and art to transform or reuse into products. so that users can achieve the effect of stability and soothing emotions,  connect with the previous healing space environment, curriculum resources, and human connections to create a self-evident innovative industrial culture for the local area.
           In the future, it is expected to carry out the operation and management of the art healing community, and invite artists and youth groups to enter the community. Through creativity and art and other value-added highlights, combined with the existing local rice crops, characteristic healthy food industry to create local characteristic signs. Through brand image management, social networking, community activities, and art exhibitions, the community is promoted to achieve sustainable management.
 

Discuss and communicate with local residents and practitioners to understand local needs

Explore the ancient wells and other resources on site together, discuss the preservation value and restoration content

Students work together to clean up and sort the waste and garbage on the base

2022 Taiwan Sustainability Action Awards: 3 Teams from NCKU Won 2 Golds & 1 Silver

SDG112022 Taiwan Sustainability Action Awards: 3 Teams from NCKU Won 2 Golds & 1 Silver

View more
NCKU, Tunghai University, and the Architectural Association hosted "AA Visiting School Taiwan - Urbanity from the Ocean".

SDG11NCKU, Tunghai University, and the Architectural Association hosted "AA Visiting School Taiwan - Urbanity from the Ocean".

View more
NCKU "Wasteland Collaboration" USR team and University of Liverpool scholars collaborate in Zuozhen, achieving notable outcomes.

SDG11NCKU "Wasteland Collaboration" USR team and University of Liverpool scholars collaborate in Zuozhen, achieving notable outcomes.

View more

NCKU SDGs

永續發展目標

No.1, University Road, Tainan City 701, Taiwan (R.O.C)

2022© Copyright All Rights Reserved

國立成功大學SDGs離岸團隊擁有全球風能維護團隊5年的全球風控中心,並擁有5年的第一套商業套化輪播式光達設備;除建立捲簾式的移動監控技術,與ECN展示現歐洲海事外展能力。建築複合功能設計團隊與建築外置經驗塔在介紹節能建築的同時,驗證建站技術也在技術中心及平台上進行技術測試,分享階段平台成果試驗成果未來生結合應用的架構,以作為開發系統的架構。

成大建築學系IEBS社造團隊獲內政部年度社區規劃師個案計畫全國第一-國立成功大學永續發展SDGs

成大建築學系IEBS社造團隊獲內政部年度社區規劃師個案計畫全國第一

SDG11

成大建築學系IEBS社造團隊獲內政部年度社區規劃師個案計畫全國第一

Synergy Correlation

文/成大新聞中心 圖/成大建築系特聘教授張珩
 
國立成功大學建築學系 IEBS 團隊以社造個案獲得內政部「城鎮之心工程計畫」年度社區規劃師個案計畫類全國第 1 名,並於今年初舉辦的 2021 台南築角成果發表會上,受到臺南市長黃偉哲特別表揚。
 
成功大學建築系 IEBS 環境行為研究室多年來在臺南市後壁區長短樹社區,推廣藝術療癒環境與生態社區概念,並帶領學生用「建構桃花源」的態度,以實際行動將概念落實,意圖以美善以及符合生態原則的生活環境重建人與大自然以及人與人之間的關係,而達到所謂的「療癒」效果。
 
課程整合規劃設計中不同領域的專業,以工作坊密集訓練方式,並聯合業界專家的實務經驗,培養學生有效溝通、團隊合作、主動學習及執行能力的基本素養,再藉由實地調查與訪問,探究當地居民實際所需,運用規劃設計之能力落實大學社會責任,改善地方環境與生活品質。該團隊 110 年的服務場域位於長短樹公園後方的「密境花園」及楊家老宅,並與其 109 年的服務場域長短樹公園連成一片,成為社區居民的熱門的活動地點,亦引發外地人士熱烈探訪。
 
團隊指導教授張珩指出,團隊 110 年的主要規劃設計目標為改造基地內的廢棄舊建築物與整理美化周邊景觀設計,期望可以達到延伸長短樹公園的景觀效果,並彌補公園現況使用機能不足等問題,藉此活化閒置空間,賦予場域休憩、交流、舉辦社區活動、藝文展演、假日市集等功能,藉由讓在地居民與藝術家、外來遊客彼此交流,使社區充滿活力,也間接提升社區軟實力,凝聚社區意識。而外來遊客也可對在地的文化、故事能更加深入了解,不僅能夠推廣在地品牌、發展藝術療癒社區,更希望藉此吸引更多藝術家進駐與外來遊客的到訪。
 
作為一個長期連貫的延續課程,張珩指出,媒體較為熟悉的「聆聽長短樹的呼吸」只是 IEBS 團隊社區營造課程活動的一環,經費主要來源為成大的 USR-Hub 計畫以及市政府 109 年度的「駐村計畫」。IEBS 最近期的 3 年教學課程規劃中,110 年度為藉由改造基地內廢棄建築物及其周邊環境,完備發展藝術療癒社區所需之機能,做為未來發展社區藝術療癒產業之基礎。
 
 
111 年將以發展社區藝術療癒產業為目標,結合當地特色產業、文化藝術等轉化或再利用成產品,讓使用者達到安定、舒緩情緒的效果,並連結前期的療癒空間環境、課程資源、與人脈關係等基礎,為在地創造具自明性的創新產業文化。
 
其後預期將進行藝術療癒社區經營管理,廣邀藝術家與青年團體進駐社區,藉由創意及藝術等加值亮點並結合當地既有米食種作、特色健康飲食產業等,創造在地特色標誌,透過品牌形象經營、社群網絡、舉辦社區活動、藝文展覽的方式推廣,促使社區達到永續經營。

維護單位: 新聞中心
更新日期: 2022-03-10

與在地居民及業師共同討論交流,理解在地需求

一同勘查現地古井等資源,討論保存價值及修復內容

學生一同動手將基地上的廢棄物及垃圾進行清理分類

成大惡地協作 USR 團隊偕同英國利物浦大學學者參訪台南左鎮 協力共創亮點成果

SDG11成大惡地協作 USR 團隊偕同英國利物浦大學學者參訪台南左鎮 協力共創亮點成果

View more
台南低碳城市會議成大登場 集結跨界量能推動永續人才培育

SDG11台南低碳城市會議成大登場 集結跨界量能推動永續人才培育

View more
第27屆國土規劃論壇 探討國土規劃淨零路徑與推動方向

SDG11第27屆國土規劃論壇 探討國土規劃淨零路徑與推動方向

View more

NCKU SDGs

永續發展目標

701 臺南市東區大學路1號 雲平大樓西棟7樓

2022© Copyright All Rights Reserved

國立成功大學SDGs離岸團隊擁有全球風能維護團隊5年的全球風控中心,並擁有5年的第一套商業套化輪播式光達設備;除建立捲簾式的移動監控技術,與ECN展示現歐洲海事外展能力。建築複合功能設計團隊與建築外置經驗塔在介紹節能建築的同時,驗證建站技術也在技術中心及平台上進行技術測試,分享階段平台成果試驗成果未來生結合應用的架構,以作為開發系統的架構。